A-Alikes: Hustler and the Hunted 3 (Download Only)

A-Alikes » Products Page » Audio » A-Alikes: Hustler and the Hunted 3 (Download Only)

A-Alikes (K & Ness) been doing their thing for a minute now. If you're a fan of real street music, you had to have heard of them, if not now you do. It's that balance between what authentic street music is and knowledge of what's wrong with the world today.


  1. HH3 Intro
  2. Explode (produced by DJ Butta)
  3. Since 9/11 (produced by Hedrush/Tahir)
  4. Fuckin' Wit U (produced by Peoples)
  5. How Do We Go On (produced by Chek Mate)
  6. A Black Verse From SWR Track
  7. Divide and Conquer
  8. Do Your Time
  9. Currency (produced by Metaphysics)
  10. Celebrate Life feat. Afayah (produced by HedRush/Tahir)
  11. DJ Victorious and Zaraki Pirate Radio Interlude
  12. If I Should Die (produced by Peoples)
  13. HH3 Pirate Radio Call In
  14. Treeman Part 2 feat. Raye 6
  15. Difference A Day Makes (produced by Jay Won)
  16. We Everywhere
  17. Heartbeat of the Streets (produced by DJ Butta)
  18. A.R.T. (All Real Things) (produced by Kanye West)
  19. Winner Never Quits (produced Jay Won)
  20. RBG Salute feat. DJ Victorious
  21. The Sheep and the Shepherd
  22. U Next
  23. Sirens in the Distance feat. Mos Def
  24. Death of the Industry
  25. We Gon Miss U MIKE
  26. Last Election


seo_follow: false
seo_noindex: false
woo_maps_enable: false

Price: $7.99


Loading Updating cart...